Laurie Bryce
Welcome to my site.
What We Love
I live in Georgetown, MA with my husband Bill, sons Will and Cam, dogs Chewie and Moose, and bunnies Snickers and Kit Kat. Whew! The menagerie keeps me busy. I work at MIT managing the Human Resources website. MIT is an incredible place to work. When not working, I love walking in the woods with the dogs, CrossFit, traveling, and reading. And the occasional glass of wine or craft beer.
Chewie and Moose
Meet our dogs. Chewie is a 6-year old Briard, a pretty rare breed. They're like German shepherds, but French. Very good watchdogs, alert, smart, and a little stand-offish with strangers. Chewie is reactive to other dogs (will chase them). It's been a challenging aspect of his personality but we're always working on it.

Moose is a 1-year Bernese Mountain Dog. He loves everyone and everything. Food especially.
Snickers and Kit Kat
We adopted Snickers (the brown one) from the Lowell Humane Society in December 2018 when he was about six months old. We adopted Kit Kat from the House Rabbit Network, a fantastic shelter and group of volunteers in Billerica, in January 2019. This is our first experience with rabbits and we are learning a lot!
Travels
Bill and I love to travel and the kids do too. Disney is a perennial favorite but our all-time favorite place to be is St. John in the USVI. We're headed back for the eighth time in April 2019. We also spend a week every summer in Stowe, Vermont.
Vacation details coming soon.
Trip One Headline
Trip Two Headline
Trip Three Headline
Contact Headline
Add some details as to how visitors can contact you.

123 N Smith St Los Angeles, CA 99999
youraddress@email.com
(800) 555-2300